that put’s my score to forty six now………………

“think I’m back on top again after a couple of drop’s around London today” with another thirteen spotted and photographed that put’s my score to forty six now.

001  002  003

006  007  008

009  010  011

013  014  015

017

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to that put’s my score to forty six now………………

  1. Sandy says:

    Curses!! Caped crusader and elephant photographer – I\’ll be back!

  2. ROCKET says:

    Y\’all don\’t have a bag limit on how many you can shoot?

  3. Sandy says:

    Chip, there\’s a bag limit of 258, mainly \’cos that\’s all there is to shoot. Unless of course you take a few cans of paint out with you and give a few a respray.

  4. Sandy says:

    After a hard day\’s bagging, I\’m now quaffing a pint of Black Sheep in a boozer near the bus station. Have yet to tot up the elephant numbers but feel very hopeful. Cheers.

  5. Billy says:

    "nice one" best i have a day up there with the camera to get my tally up.

Leave a comment